EXPERTS AND PASSIONATE

All over the worldWE SHARE OUR LOVE OF GRANDS CRUS

Our sales team is specialised and trained for the high standard of Great Wines and the European and international regulations.
Based in Bordeaux, the team travels several times a year to the different countries in which we operate. These travels represent an opportunity to introduce our work during wine and spirits professional trade fairs, to go and meet our customers and their sales force, but also to invite some estates to come along in country tours, in order to assist them in the promotion of their wines on the markets.

THE 40 COUNTRIES WHERE WE OPERATE
SALES TEAM
Renaud LECOQFounding Director

EUROPE


rl@vins-passions.com


English

PEGGY PLOUHINECBUSINESS DIRECTOR


NORTH AMERICA, SCANDINAVIA,  EUROPE


peggy@vins-passions.com

peggyplouhinec

English

Asia Export Manager


HONG KONG, CHINA, SINGAPORE, MALAYSIA


Coming Soon

SÉBASTIEN FUCHSFrench market manager


FRANCE


sf@vins-passions.com

Dominique BONNELDirector of Business development China


CHINA


dominique@vins-passions.com

Dominique1962

Chinese, English

Florent LachowskiAsia Export Manager


HONG KONG, CHINA


florent@vins-passions.com

Florent_VinsPassions

lachowski.florent@gmail.com

English

Quentin AZAISAsia Export Manager


TAIWAN, CHINA, THAILAND


quentin@vins-passions.com

ligne : quentinvinspassions

English

PURCHASING, FINANCE, HUMAN RESOURCES
Aude BaudritFinancial and Administrative Manager


ab@vins-passions.com


+33 6 15 98 47 80


English

David ClavéFine Wines purchaser


purchases@vins-passions.com

English

Sandrine PEREIRAAccountant


sp@vins-passions.com


Sales and Logistic Assistants
Stéphanie RougeronLogistics Assistant


export@vins-passions.com

Margaux SOLTANESales Assistant


EASTERN EUROPE, JAPAN


05 56 67 88 99

margaux@vins-passions.com

Jake COWLESSales Assistant


EUROPE, OCEANIA



  05 35 54 39 21

jake@vins-passions.com

English

CONTAC US
COME AND VISIT

Vins & Passions is open
from Monday to Friday from 8:30 am to 7pm
Open all year long including during the summer

5, rue Binaud
33300 Bordeaux – France

CONTACT US

Email : contact@vins-passions.com
Fax : + 33 (0)5 56 67 92 63

CALL US

+33 (0)5 56 67 30 30